Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Floyd County Chamber is a business leadership organization – governed by up to 17 Board of Directors, run by a dynamite staff of 1, and supported by Member Partners – that advocate for the success and growth of their members through business and community opportunities.

Executive Board

Darlene Howell, Chair - Appalachian Wireless

John (JR) Caldwell, Chair Elect - Community Trust Bank

Phillip Ramey, Immediate Past Chair – Signature Health

Patricia Williams, Secretary – Appalachian Regional Health Care

Kelli Martin, Treasurer – Big Sandy Community Technical College

2023 Board of Directors

Kathy King Allen, Foundation for Appalachian Kentucky

Missy Allen, Floyd County Fiscal Court Office

Trina Allen, Kentucky Career Center

Bruce Aaron Davis, RECC

Chad Eversole, Farm Bureau Insurance

Ellen Harris, Century 21

Sabrina Lequire, Community Trust Bank

Justin Turner, Appalachian Regional Health Care

Zach Watts, Mountain Comprehensive Care Center

Executive Director

charly wise headshot

Charly Wise

Step into the office on any weekday afternoon and Charly Wise greets you with a friendly smile and vast knowledge of the local business owners. Charly maintains the Chamber’s online presence, going out of her way to support members online. Her true superpower? Organizing the unforgettable events that are the highlight of the FCCC calendar. Charly is a pillar of support to our local business community, and priceless to the Floyd County Chamber of Commerce.

Scroll To Top